Details of iOS and macOS updates to be revealed at Apple event, while MacBook Pros and iPad Pros could get a refresh

Apple’s worldwide developers’ conference, the second biggest event in the company’s annual calendar after its autumn iPhone launches, takes place on Monday.

Tim Cook’s team has had a rough ride over the past year, but in one way at least, Apple seems to be returning to past form: the leaks that have come to characterise the company recently have been few and far between, leaving plenty of room for surprise when the event starts at 6pm BST (1pm EDT, 10am PDT).

Continue reading…

Facebook Comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.