iPhones XS Max and XR will also launch in San Francisco along with Apple Watch Series 4 and more. Will there be any surprises up Tim Cook’s sleeve?

Three new iPhones, the iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max and iPhone XR, will be announced tonight.

<

p class=”block-time published-time”>

Hello, and welcome to another iPhone launch event.

At 6pm UK time (10am San Francisco, or 1pm New York), Tim Cook will take to the stage in the Steve Jobs Memorial Theater in Apple’s Cupertino campus to reveal new iPhones, Apple Watches and more.

Continue reading…

Read More iPhone launch 2018: new XS phones and Apple Watch Series 4 announced – live

Facebook Comments